Bonnie Wright pratar om sista filmen
2010-07-07 / 11:40:02 / Harry Potter

I en interljuv med MTV så berättar Bonnie Wright lite om hur det var att filma epiolouge scenen.

It wasn't my last scene, but it was one of my last scenes. That's where I started the journey of 'Harry Potter,' on the platform, and then to see the girl who's playing our daughter was just psychologically, it was very weird, because she's the same age as me. It was literally having a whole cycle of the journey."

Se själva klippet här.
2 kommentarer
Postat av: Breakingfree.se

Hej!



Jag undrar om ni skulle vilja bli länkvän med mig?

2010-07-09 @ 21:31:07
URL: http://www.breakingfree.se
Postat av: Anonym

hi i liv in sweden. i<3 harry potter!!!!!!

2011-01-07 @ 16:39:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0